The camping Au fil de l’Oô is located in the heart of the city of Bagnères de Luchon, charming spa town rich of history and labeled Great Site Occitanie because of its exceptional natural environment.

These assets make the city a gateway to hiking in the high mountains in the Pyrenees, a must step in the Tour de France year after year, and a resort out of the ordinary.

From the spa park in downtown Luchon, a 700m walk through a private pedestrian path will take you to the campsite Au fil l’Oô along the river Pique which borders it along its length. A haven of peace in the heart of the city, you will be seduced by its park facing the mountains and its green, quiet and relaxing environment, which will make your stay unique.

The leisure area of ​​the Pique, which concentrates most of the sports and leisure facilities in the town of Bagnères-de-Luchon (swimming pool, tennis courts, playgrounds, minigolf) is located at 900m and accessible by the same itinerary for the greatest pleasure of young and old.

Bagnères de luchon is also an ideal site for practicing of a multitude of sports and outdoor activities, due its facilities such as the telecabin and airfield. The choice is endless: hiking and trekking, cycling and mountain biking, rafting and canyoning, paragliding and gliding and much more.

Camping au fil de l’Oô will be an ideal bootcamp because of its privileged location. From the campsite you will find several signposted hiking trails, cycling loops including legendary passes such as Peyresourde, mountain bike trails and much more.

Discover the campsite

Book your stay in Luchon

Our accommodation Rentals

We offer 28 mobile-homes distributed harmoniously within the campsite and all with a paid environment.

All our rentals are equipped with a large terrace, a garden shed, a barbecue, a garden furniture and complete interior equipment including television with satellite receiver.

They have 1 or 2 bedrooms and can accommodate from 1 to 6 people for comfortable stays.

DISCOVER

Our Pitches Rentals

We offer 72 flat and spacious pitches, as well as many facilities and services to make your stay pleasant and comfortable with ease.

Do you want easy access to the toilets or are you a bit out of the way? Do you want sun or shade? We always advise you in choosing your location.

DISCOVER

Enjoy our
Special
Offers

Coups de Coeur

More information on Au Fil de l'Oo campsite

Check our rates online or download the brochure of our campsite for more details. Do not hesitate to contact us if you need any further information about our camping, Luchon’s area, or the thermal baths.

Le camping Au fil de l’Oô est situé au cœur des Pyrénées et de la commune de Bagnères de luchon, charmante ville thermale belle époque riche d’histoire et labellisée Grand Site Occitanie en raison de son environnement naturel exceptionnel. Ces atouts font de la cité une véritable porte d’entrée vers la randonnée en haute montagne dans les Pyrénées, une étape incontournable du Tour de France année après année, et un lieu de villégiature hors du commun.

Depuis le parc des Thermes au centre-ville de Luchon, une marche de 700m par un chemin privé piétonnier vous amène au camping Au fil l’Oô en longeant la rivière de la Pique qui le borde sur toute sa longueur. Véritable havre de paix au cœur de la cité, vous serez séduit par son parc arboré face aux montagnes et son environnement verdoyant, calme et reposant, qui rendra votre séjour unique.

L’aire de loisir de la Pique qui concentre l’essentiel des équipements sportifs et ludiques de la ville de Bagnères-de-Luchon (piscine, tennis, parcs de jeux, minigolf) est quant à elle située à 900m et accessible par le même itinéraire pour le plus grand plaisir des petits et des grands.

Bagnères de luchon c’est aussi un site idéal pour la pratique d’une multitude d’activités de pleine nature et de sports à sensation que facilitent ses nombreuses infrastructures telles que son aérodrome et son télécabine. Le choix est infini : randonnée et trekking, cyclotourisme et VTT, rafting et canyoning, parapente et planeur et bien plus encore.

Le camping Au fil de l’Oô sera un camp de base idéal de par sa situation privilégiée. En partant du camping vous trouverez plusieurs chemins de randonnées, des itinéraires de trail balisés, des boucles cyclo touristiques comportant des cols de légende tels que Peyresourde, des sentiers VTT et bien plus encore.

Découvrir le camping

Réserver Votre Séjour à Luchon

Nos locations d'Hébergements

Nous vous proposons 28 mobil-homes répartis harmonieusement au sein du camping et disposant tous d’un environnement payagés.

Tous nos locatifs sont équipés d’une vaste terrasse, d’un abri de jardin, d’un barbecue, d’un salon de jardin et d’un équipement intérieur complet dont téléviseur avec récepteur satellite.

Ils sont dotés de 1 ou 2 chambres et peuvent accueillir de 1 à 6 personnes pour des séjours tout confort.

DÉCOUVRIR

Nos locations d'Emplacements

Nous vous proposons 72 emplacements plats et spacieux, ainsi que de nombreux équipements et services afin de rendre votre séjour agréable et confortable en toute simplicité.

Vous voulez accéder facilement aux sanitaires ou au contraire vous trouver un peu à l’écart ? Vous souhaitez du soleil ou au contraire de l’ombre ? Nous vous conseillons toujours dans le choix de votre emplacement.

DÉCOUVRIR

Profitez de nos
Promo-
tions

Coups de Coeur

En Savoir Plus sur le camping Au Fil de l'Oo

Consultez nos tarifs en ligne ou téléchargez la brochure de notre camping pour plus d’informations. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour tout renseignement sur notre établissement, Luchon et sa région ou encore les Thermes.